Chairman: Roland Amos

Secretary: Pete Ravenscroft

Treasurer: Martin Welch

Membership Secretary: Roland Amos

Pubs & Clubs Officers: John Connor & Anna Chambers

Social Secretary: to be advised

Pub Protection: Martyn Nicholls

Webmaster: Alan Bartlett

Other Posts

Branch Contact: Rob Archer

Press Liaison: to be advised

Beer Festival Organisers: Andy Wheeler & Peter Trout

Beer Festival Staffing (2020): Alan Bartlett

Young Members Rep: to be advised

Page updated: