banner.jpg

 

Committee


Acting Chairman: Roland Amos chairman@bexley.camra.org.uk


Secretary: Pete Ravenscroft secretary@bexley.camra.org.uk


Treasurer: Martin Welch treasurer@bexley.camra.org.uk


Membership Secretary: Pam Moger membership.secretary@bexley.camra.org.uk


Pubs Officers: John Connor & Anna Chambers pubs.officer@bexley.camra.org.uk


Social Secretary: to be advised


Pub Protection: Martyn Nicholls


Webmaster: Alan Bartlett webmaster@bexley.camra.org.uk





Other Posts

Branch Contact: Rob Archer camr@rcher.org.uk


Press Liaison: to be advised


Beer Festival Staffing: to be advised


Clubs Officer: Pat Ward


Young Members Rep: to be advised


Page updated:
18-Sep-18